Automotive Concepts

16922 Hull Street Road, Moseley, VA 23120

Reviews 
 5 Stars Overall


 Posted by Robert G

09/27/2021
Excellent service and very friendly staff.


 Posted by John H

09/26/2021
The service was absolutely incredible I’ve never had customer service that good


 Posted by Bob H

09/15/2021
Got the job done in a timely manner and were in communication regarding their progress - thanks!


 Posted by Robert G

09/15/2021
Very nice place to have your car serviced. I read about them my local neighborhood magazine, so happy I found them. Definitely will be going back, and would recommend them to everyone. Robert


 Posted by Beth M

09/15/2021
As a woman, it's hard to find an auto shop that doesn't try to up sell you things you don't need or talk to you like you're incompetent. Automotive Concepts was the complete opposite! I was treated wonderfully and felt valued. My service was completed faster than anywhere I've visited recently and the pricing was competitive. Not only did they provide great customer service, the waiting area was very cozy as well. I definitely wasn't expecting that! Over all, it was a great experience! I will definitely be a returning customer.


 Posted by Greg D

09/15/2021
Automotive Concepts continues to be the most trustworthy car shop I have worked with. They do not try to do extra work - they give you their honest opinion and do everything for a very fair price. I will continue using them!


 Posted by Houston H

09/14/2021
Timely, fair price and nice folksinger.


 Posted by Mike H

09/13/2021
Fantastic Service!


 Posted by Allison C

09/13/2021
Couldn’t be happier and amazing does not begin to describe them! They are efficient and honest from start to finish. They are polite and courteous of their customers and really explain what’s going on, what you’ll need in the future, and don’t over sell you things you don’t need done. Will absolutely continue to use this business and I recommend them to ANYONE looking for a mechanic to give them your business.


 Posted by John M

09/09/2021
As usual, Jim's team worked quickly and efficiently provided first class work without pushing needless repairs.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Automotive Concepts

Main Office
16922 Hull Street Road
Moseley, VA, 23120

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Automotive Concepts. All Rights Reserved.

Login